Operations and Maintenance

Services Provided:
  • Utilities, Steam, Chilled Water, HVAC, Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing, Elevators, Structure
  • Code Compliance
  • Modification of Building(s) to Support Agency Operational Requirements
  • Project Management of Emergency Asset Reconstitution

David Parsons

Operations and Maintenance Manager
Phone: 304-957-7122
E-mail: David.K.Parsons@wv.gov 


William (Doug) Pate

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7124
E-mail:  William.D.Pate@wv.gov  


Scotty Pauley

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7123
E-mail: Scotty.E.Pauley@wv.gov


Roger Wines

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7156
E-mail: Roger.G.Wines@wv.gov


 Greg Edelman

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7121
E-mail: Gregory.S.Edelman@wv.gov


Vacant    

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7152
  

 Vacant

Support and Special Projects
Phone: 304-957-7120 


 Joey Campbell

     Building Operations Maintenance Supervisor    
Phone: 304-957-7125 
E-mail: Joey.L.Campbell@wv.gov

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia