Business

Services Provided:

•Expenditure Management                          •Event Planning and Management
•Procurement Management                         •Service Desk
•Inventory Management



Robert Kilpatrick

Business Manager
Phone: 304-957-7132
Fax: 304-558-1928
E-mail: Robert.P.Kilpatrick@wv.gov

Ada M. Kennedy

Financial Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7155
Fax: 304-558-1928
E-mail: Ada.M.Kennedy@wv.gov

Dana L Burns
​​​
Payables/Invoice Coordinator
Phone: 304-957-7161
Fax: 304-558-1298​​​
E-mail: Dana.L.Burns@wv.gov

Pamela Hodges

Procurement Administrator
Phone: 304-957-7144
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Pamela.M.Hodges@wv.gov

Tina Withrow

Procurement Officer
Phone: 304-957-7187
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Tina.R.Withrow@wv.gov

Carolyn Hager​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Administrative Services Assistant I - Procurement
Phone: 304-957-7137
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Carolyn.S.Hager@wv.gov​​​​​​

Tim Persinger

Procurement Officer
Phone: 304-957-7159
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: John.T.Persinger@wv.gov

Jamie Bowles

Purchasing Assistant
Phone: 304-957-7173
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Jamie.M.Bowles@wv.gov

Robert Hovatter

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Inventory Supervisor
Phone: 304-957-7139
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Robert.W.Hovatter@wv.gov 

Andrew Bragg

Inventory (Piedmont Rd Warehouse)
Phone: 304-957-7157
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail: Andrew.C.Bragg@wv.gov

(VACANT)

Inventory (Capitol Basement)
Phone: 304-957-7140
Fax: 304-558-1475
E-mail:   

Nancy Crawford

Service Desk
Phone: 304-558-2317
Fax: 304-558-1928
E-mail: Nancy.L.Crawford@wv.gov

Kim Miller

Service Desk
Phone: 304-558-2317
Fax: 304-558-1928
E-mail: Kim.A.Miller@wv.gov

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia